CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Did you receive a citation and need to pay it? Click Here.

If you are at a facility after hours and need to contact someone for immediate assistance, please click here.  

BOSTON REGIONAL OFFICE

5 Longfellow Place 
Boston, MA 02114 
617-742-8025

Hours: 9 am – 5 pm EST

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

One Union Place, Hartford,
CT 06103

860-527-2378 (Toll Free: 1-888-PROPARK)

Hours: 9 am – 5 pm EST

 

 

REGIONAL CONTACTS:

Sean Lampert, Regional Vice President |
sean.lampert@propark.com

Alisha Moy, Manager of Administrative Services |
alisha.moy@propark.com

MANAGEMENT CONTACTS:

John Schmid, Chief Executive Officer |
john.schmid@propark.com

Joe Coppola, Managing Partner |
joe.coppola@propark.com

David Schmid, Chief Investment Officer |
david.schmid@propark.com

Patrick Boeshans, Chief Administrative Officer |
patrick.boeshans@propark.com

Tim Willey, Chief Financial Officer |
tim.willey@propark.com